Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 30 May, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 31 May, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 1 Jun, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 2 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 3 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 4 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 5 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 6 Jun, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 7 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 8 Jun, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 9 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 10 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 11 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 12 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 13 Jun, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 14 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 15 Jun, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 16 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 17 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 18 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 19 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 20 Jun, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 21 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 22 Jun, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 23 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 24 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 25 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 26 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 27 Jun, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 28 Jun, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 29 Jun, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 30 Jun, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets
 

GET THE BEST MUAY THAI EXPERIENCE

 

RAJADAMNERN WORLD SERIES

WORLD CLASS PRODUCTION, BEST FIGHTER ON EARTH

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0