Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 12 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 13 Jul, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 14 Jul, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 15 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 16 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 17 Jul, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 18 Jul, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 19 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 22 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 23 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 24 Jul, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 25 Jul, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 26 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 27 Jul, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 28 Jul, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 29 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 30 Jul, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 31 Jul, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 1 Aug, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 2 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 3 Aug, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 4 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 5 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 6 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 7 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 8 Aug, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 9 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 10 Aug, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 11 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 12 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 13 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 14 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 15 Aug, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 16 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 17 Aug, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 18 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 19 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 20 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 21 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 22 Aug, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 23 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 24 Aug, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 25 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 26 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 27 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 28 Aug, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 29 Aug, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 30 Aug, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 31 Aug, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 1 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

RAJ KO 2 SEP 2024 EVENT

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 2 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 3 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 4 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 5 Sep, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 6 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 7 Sep, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 8 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 9 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 10 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 11 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 12 Sep, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 13 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 14 Sep, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 15 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 16 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 17 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 18 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 19 Sep, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 20 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 21 Sep, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 22 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 23 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Tue 24 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

9 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Wed 25 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Thu 26 Sep, Gates open 5:00 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Fri 27 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets

Greatest Muay Thai event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Sat 28 Sep, Gates open 6:30 PM

Get tickets

Top Traditional Muay Thai Event

8 Bouts / 5 rounds per bout

Sun 29 Sep, Gates open 5:15 PM

Get tickets

Wildest Muay Thai Event

7 Bouts / 3 rounds per bout

Mon 30 Sep, Gates open 6:00 PM

Get tickets
 

GET THE BEST MUAY THAI EXPERIENCE

 

RAJADAMNERN WORLD SERIES

WORLD CLASS PRODUCTION, BEST FIGHTER ON EARTH

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0